In-State Tuition Scholarship for New Transfer Students

In our continuing effort to support outstanding academic achievement, Minnesota State University, Mankato will award In-State Tuition Scholarships to qualified out-of-state transfer students from non-reciprocity states. This does not include students from Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota or Wisconsin.

Qualified transfer students may be eligible for In-State Tuition Scholarships. Students who have successfully earned 24 college-level, transferable credits with a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or above will be awarded this two-year renewable scholarship.

Resident instate tuition rate
New Student Scholarships